EbixCash Airport of Financial Transactions EbixCash Airport of Financial Transactions

Contact Us

Write to us and we'll get back to you soon. Promise!

EbixCash
For Specific Enquiry

Ebix Payment Services Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, Manek Plaza, Kalina CST Road, Kolekalyan, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Mumbai City MH 400098

Office/Desk Name Email ID’s Contact Number
Nodal Officer’s

Mr. Vikas Verma (Principal Nodal Officer)

Mr. Jimmy Bharucha

Ms. Rashmi Desai Chalke

Mr. Sanjeev Ambavale

Mr. Mohinder Ahuja

vikas.verma@ebix.com

jimmyb@ebixcash.com

rashmid@ebixcash.com

sanjeeva@ebixcash.com

mohinder.ahuja@ebixcash.com

02261125656

02261125656

02261125656

02261125656

02261125656

Customer Care

Mr. Steve Knan (Principal Grievances Officer)

(For Business Users/B2B/ICW/Distributors) or E-wallet holders

(For Individual Customers/B2C pertaining to GPR Cards/Gift Cards

steve@ebix.com

help@ebixcash.com

care@ebixcash.com

02261125656

18602665757 / 022-61125757

022-61125757 / 7666155220

Grievances grievance@ebixcash.com 022-61125656
Legal Desk Mr. Imran Mansuri imran.mansuri@ebixcash.com 022-68649800

EBIXCASH World Money Limited (erstwhile Centrum Direct Limited)Manek Plaza, Level II, CST Road, Vidyanagari Marg,
Above Axis Bank, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai -400098

Office/Desk Name Email ID’s Contact Number
Nodal Officer’s

Mr. Himanshu Pramanick (Principal Nodal Officer)

Pramod Kadam

himanshu.pramanick@ebixcash.com pramod.kadam@ebixcash.com

022-61125656

022-68649800

Customer Care

hariprasad@ebixcash.com

care@indiaforexonline.com

forex-care@ebixcash.com

Grievances info@ebixcash.com 022-61125656
Legal Desk Mr. Imran Mansuri imran.mansuri@ebixcash.com 022-68649800
Office/Desk Name Email ID’s Contact Number
Nodal Officer’s

Mr. Ganesh Rao (Principal Nodal Officer)

Mr. Raviraj Shetty

ganeshrao@ebixcash.com

raviraj.shetty@ebixcash.com

9320234675
Grievances

Ms. Hema C Jagtiani (For Operational Issues)

Mr. Sandeep B (For Operational Issues)

Mr. Vikram Vasant Khot (For Operational Issues)

For Settlement issues

hema.jagtiani@ebixcash.com

sandeep.baug@ebixcash.com

vikram.khot@ebixcash.com

9320270055

7498282523

9320225656

9350845546

Customer Care

Naveen Chandra (For Call Authorisation Issues)

Agent issues (For MoneyGram Support number)

Consumers (For MoneyGram Support number)

Agent issues (For Western Union Support number)

Consumers (For Western Union Support number)

Number for Remote Transactions

naveen.chandra@ebixcash.com

7291981415

13476961234

17203625024

18001034222

18001034111

1204868200

Office/Desk Name Email ID’s Contact Number
Customer Care Shashi Singh Shashi.singh@via.com 7760409975
Grievances Manu Katiyar Manu.katiyar@ebix.com 8447267042
Legal Desk Bipasha Mukherjee Bipasha.mukherjee@via.com 7406886060
Office/Desk Name Email ID’s Contact Number
Nodal Officer’s Sunny Nagpal 8010021822
Customer Care Support@ahataxis.com
Office/Desk Name Email ID’s Contact Number
Nodal Officer’s Rakesh Sharma rakesh.sharma@ebixcash.com
Customer Care remittances@ebixcash.com

© 2022 All rights reserved